Who We Are

We are artists.
We are producers.
We are audience members.
We are neighbors.

We are New York Theatre Workshop: not just one of America’s leading not-for-profit theatres, but a community of people seeking to better understand our world through theatre.

Staff
Artistic Director
Patricia McGregor
ForPatricia@nytw.org
Executive Director
Jeremy Blocker
JeremyB@nytw.org
Chief of Staff
Waverley Engelman
WaverleyE@nytw.org
Executive Assistant
Lewis Fender
LewisF@nytw.org
Associate Artistic Director, Theatre & Productions
Aaron Malkin
AaronM@nytw.org
Associate Artistic Director, Workshops & Development
Rachel Silverman 
RachelS@nytw.org
Casting Director-in-Residence
Claire Yenson
Casting@nytw.org
Artistic Programs Manager
Leo Angulo
LeoA@nytw.org
Literary Manager
Salma Zohdi
SalmaZ@nytw.org
Artistic Workshop Fellow
Amiah McGinty
Literary Fellow
Maya Quiñones
Yale Artistic Fellow
Andrew Aaron Valdez
The Theatre Leadership Project Creative Producing Fellow
Lawryn LaCroix
2050 Artistic Fellows
Emily Abrams, Andrea Ambam, Raz Golden, Celeste Jennings, Ying Ying Li, Nicholas Polonio
2050 Fellowship Advisor
Miranda Haymon
The Virginia B. Toulmin Foundation’s Women Playwrights Commissioning Program Recipient
N'yomi Stewart, Reid Tang
Ruth and Golden Harris Commission Recipients
Sydney Chatman, Winsome Pinnock
Producer
Evan O'Brient
EvanO@nytw.org
Senior Associate Producer
Yang-Yang Chen
YangYangC@nytw.org
Associate Producer
Audra LaBrosse
AudraL@nytw.org
Production Manager
Mia Haiman
MiaH@nytw.org
Technical Director
Drew McCollum
DrewM@nytw.org
Interim Technical Director
Jacqueline Deniz Young
JackieD@nytw.org
Assistant Production Manager
Lisette Medina
LisetteM@nytw.org
Costume Shop Manager
Jeffrey Wallach
Costumes@nytw.org
Production Management Fellow
Yulidal Hernandez Kin
Director of Development
Allie Lalonde
AllieL@nytw.org
Associate Director of Development
Leah Cox
LeahC@nytw.org
Director of Institutional Giving
Santiago Martinez
SantiagoM@nytw.org
Development Associate
Fatima A. Maan
FatimaM@nytw.org
Development Associate, Individual Giving & Special Events
Bibiana Torres
BibianaT@nytw.org
Development Fellow
Corey Bravo Sloan
Director of Education & Community Engagement
Alexander Santiago-Jirau
AlexanderS@nytw.org
Education Coordinator
Psacoya Guinn
PsacoyaG@nytw.org
Community Engagement Associate
Gaven D. Trinidad
GavenT@nytw.org
Education & Engagement Fellow
Nia Abdullah
Teaching Artists
Rachel Abraham, Claudia Acosta, Lydia Funke, Timmy Gage, Dylan Guerra, Noor Hamdi, Mara Jill Herman, Zach Fike Hodges, Celeste Jennings, Adam Kee, Drew Petersen, Keith Pinault, Sarah Rodriguez, Brent Shultz, Ania Upstill, Kimberlee Walker, Kerry Warren, Emmy Weissman, Martikah Williams
Director of Internal Operations
Megan E. Marshall
MeganM@nytw.org
Director of Finance
Amanda K. Dravecky
AmandaD@nytw.org
Operations Manager
Kirsten Ruch
KirstenR@nytw.org
Finance Associate
Robert Loria
RobertL@nytw.org
Office Manager/Receptionist
Kim Moarefi
KimM@nytw.org
Human Resources Consultant
Kokoro Consultants / Jamie Joeyen-Waldorf, CEO
HumanResources@nytw.org
Finance & Operations Fellow
Daniel Davila
Director of Marketing
Caitlin Baird
CaitlinB@nytw.org
Marketing & Audience Services Manager
Brennie Tellu
BrennieT@nytw.org
Marketing Analytics Coordinator
Patrick Kavanagh
PatrickK@nytw.org
Digital Media & Communications Coordinator
Uno Servida
UnoS@nytw.org
Marketing Fellow
Patrick Saint Ange
House Manager & Development Database Associate
Trevor Catalano
TrevorC@nytw.org
House Manager
Alana Roberts
HouseManager@nytw.org
Tele-Commerce
Justin Jutras
JustinJ@nytw.org
Box Office Representatives
James Chozo, Zenzele Clarke, Deanna Crawford, Nathaniel Johnson, TyWaune Lewis, Lauren Linsey, Jonathan Low, Natalie Martzial, Cristina Neely, Chazz Padilla, Lili Rosen, Linda Shewokis, Rose Viets, Jo Wiegandt
Board of Trustees
Artistic Director
Patricia McGregor
Executive Director
Jeremy Blocker
President
Jaye Chen
Vice President
Jolie Schwab
Treasurer
Barry Klayman
Secretary
Brian Vollmer
Founding Trustee
Stephen Graham
Jack Bamberger
Karyn Bendit
Lileana Blain-Cruz
Claudia Caffuzzi
Rachel Chavkin
Barbara Cutler
Will Graham
Kelly Fowler Hunter
Susan Petersen Kennedy
Noel E. D. Kirnon
Bruce MacAffer
Martyna Majok
Jesse L. Martin
Anthony E. Napoli
Jeremy Reff
Scott Shay
Matthew Trent
Kristina Wong
Doug Wright
Usual Suspects

At the heart of NYTW’s development activities, the Usual Suspects are the core network of NYTW’s affiliated theatre artists, comprised of actors, playwrights, dramaturgs, designers and directors.

2050 Fellows

The 2050 Fellows are emerging artists who, with their unique voices, give us perspective on the world in which we live, and who challenge us all to contend with this changing world.