Who We Are

We are artists.
We are producers.
We are audience members.
We are neighbors.

We are New York Theatre Workshop: not just one of America’s leading not-for-profit theatres, but a community of people seeking to better understand our world through theatre.

Staff
Artistic Director
Patricia McGregor
Executive Director
Jeremy Blocker
JeremyB@nytw.org
Chief of Staff
Waverley Engelman
WaverleyE@nytw.org
Executive Assistant
Lewis Fender
LewisF@nytw.org
Executive Fellow
Bibiana Torres
Executive@nytw.org
Literary Director & Dramaturg
Aaron Malkin
AaronM@nytw.org
Director of Project Development, Workshops and Residencies
Rachel Silverman 
RachelS@nytw.org
Artistic Coordinator
Leo Angulo
LeoA@nytw.org
Artistic Fellow
Amber Calderón
ArtisticA@nytw.org
Artistic Fellow
Thalia Sablon
ArtisticT@nytw.org
2050 Artistic Fellows
Miranda Cornell, Thaddeus McCants, Aileen Wen McGroddy, Attilio Rigotti, Andrew Rodriguez, Minghao Tu
2050 Fellowship Advisor
Miranda Haymon
Tow Playwright-in-Residence
Victor I. Cazares
The Virginia B. Toulmin Foundation’s Women Playwrights Commissioning Program Recipient
Mfoniso Udofia
Ruth and Golden Harris Commission Recipients
Sydney Chatman, Winsome Pinnock
Producer
Evan O'Brient
EvanO@nytw.org
Producing Associate
Yang-Yang Chen
YangYangC@nytw.org
Special Projects Associate
Patrick McDonnell
PatrickM@nytw.org
Production Manager
Hillary Luong
HillaryL@nytw.org
Assistant Production Manager
Lisette Medina
LisetteM@nytw.org
Technical Director
Drew McCollum
DrewM@nytw.org
Costume Shop Manager
Jeffrey Wallach
Costumes@nytw.org
Production Management Fellow
Sam Kim
Production2@nytw.org
Interim Director of Development
Allie Lalonde
AllieL@nytw.org
Director of Individual Giving
Leah Cox
LeahC@nytw.org
Director of Institutional Giving
Santiago Martinez
SantiagoM@nytw.org
Director of Special Events
Matt Renskers
MattR@nytw.org
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Jenny Berger
JenniferB@nytw.org
Database Assistant
Camara McLaughlin
CamaraM@nytw.org
Development Fellow
Phoebe Moore
Development@nytw.org
Director of Education
Alexander Santiago-Jirau
AlexanderS@nytw.org
Education Associate
Psacoya Guinn
PsacoyaG@nytw.org
Community Engagement Associate
Gaven D. Trinidad
GavenT@nytw.org
Education & Engagement Fellow
Jordan Powell
Education@nytw.org
Teaching Artists
Rachel Abraham, Claudia Acosta, Timmy Gage, Andrew Garrett, Dylan Guerra, Marcus D. Harvey, AnJu Hyppolite, Virginia Jiménez, Anthony Michael Martinez, Adam Odsess-Rubin, Tatiana Pandiani, Jamie Roach, Kerry Warren
Director of Internal Operations
Megan E. Marshall
MeganM@nytw.org
Finance Coordinator
Kevin Qian
KevinQ@nytw.org
Office Manager/Receptionist
Kim Moarefi
KimM@nytw.org
Finance & Operations Fellow
Maimouna Camara
Finance@nytw.org
Director of Marketing
Caitlin Baird
CaitlinB@nytw.org
Marketing & Audience Services Manager
Brennie Tellu
BrennieT@nytw.org
Marketing Analytics Coordinator
Patrick Kavanagh
PatrickK@nytw.org
Marketing Associate, Digital Content Creation
Uno Servida
UnoS@nytw.org
Marketing Fellow
Jerome Allen-Smith
Marketing@nytw.org
House Manager & COVID Compliance Officer
Trevor Catalano
TrevorC@nytw.org
House Manager
Alana Roberts
HouseManager@nytw.org
Tele-Commerce
Justin Jutras
JustinJ@nytw.org
Box Office Representatives
Deanna Crawford, Ben Easton, Nathaniel Johnson, Michael Klein, TJ Lewis, Jonathan Low, Natalie Martzial, Cara McErlean, Chazz Padilla, Courtney Self, Kyle Schnitzer, Emma Webster
Tickets@nytw.org
Board of Trustees
Artistic Director
Patricia McGregor
Managing Director
Jeremy Blocker
Chair
Barbara Warner Howard
President
Kelly Fowler Hunter
Vice President
Jaye Chen
Treasurer
Barry Klayman
Secretary
Brian Vollmer
Founding Trustee
Stephen Graham
Ayad Akhtar
Jack Bamberger
Karyn Bendit
Lileana Blain-Cruz
Claudia Caffuzzi
Rachel Chavkin
Barbara Cutler
Susan Petersen Kennedy
Noel E. D. Kirnon
Bruce MacAffer
Anthony E. Napoli
Jolie Schwab
Scott Shay
Doug Wright
Usual Suspects

At the heart of NYTW’s development activities, the Usual Suspects are the core network of NYTW’s affiliated theatre artists, comprised of actors, playwrights, dramaturgs, designers and directors.

2050 Fellows

The 2050 Fellows are emerging artists who, with their unique voices, give us perspective on the world in which we live, and who challenge us all to contend with this changing world.